Leadership & Contact Information AEA-Retired

Contact Julie Horwin, Web Editor

Leadership, 2013-2014

AEA-Retired Officers

09-10 Officers

2012-13 AEA-Retired officers: Kathy Campbell, Past-President, Linda Somo, President, Jean Stephenson, Treasurer, Frank Bing, Vice President, Julie Horwin, Secretary


Check back here in late September, 2013, for an updated photo of our new officers:

President Linda Somo,

Vice President Frank Bing,

Treasurer Jean Stephenson,

Recording Secretary Susan Sain, and

Past President Kathy Campbell


2012-2013 Executive Board Members & Committee Chairs

AEA Retired Executive Board/Committees

Back Row: Gary Mehok, Susie Sommer, Steve Linder, Susan Sain, Juan Zuniga, Shirley Boswell, Ted Coleman (Yavapai Chapter Chair), Judy Moy(AEA Director), Barbara Joseph(Phoenix Chapter Chair), Frank Bing, John Campbell

Front Row: Ken Freed, Suzan Austin, Brenda Pierce, Aurora Aber, Danny Barlow, Sally Rosen, Linda Somo, Kathy Ramage-White, Jean Stephenson, Julie Horwin, Kathy Campbell, Steve Ramos (ASRS Committee Chair)

Not pictured: Mike Aicone, AEA Liaison; Linda Thieken, Maryanne Goodluck; Elizabeth Hendrickson; Barbara Matteson; Carmen Peters; Nancy Putman; Janie Hydrick (East Valley Chapter Co-chair)


We extend a sincere invitation to join us for a meeting of the AEA-Retired Executive Board.

We meet monthly at AEA Headquarters in Phoenix.

345 East Palm Lane.


Meetings are usually held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month from 10AM to 2:30PM in the upstairs (elevator available) boardroom.

Please join us!


Click here for 2013-2014 AEA-Retired Calendar

where you can find meeting dates for each month. Please add us to your calendar.


If you plan to attend any month, please be certain to call or email President Linda Somo so that we can provide lunch for you - hosted by AEA-Retired.


We know that we can use your skills and leadership - and we promise to add much to your life! Please come, check us out - I bet that you will be surprised at what a great time you have!